The End of DolceCakes – Beginning of f r e s h

July 16, 2009 at 7:54 am 1 comment

I’m sorry to announce that I’ll not be writing on this blog anymore. I’ll be keeping up all of the posts for your viewing pleasure, but I will no longer be posting anything new.

Why? Well, my husband, I and a group of our friends have decided to come together and contribute to one blog. If you’re interested in a blog concerning Veganism/Vegetarianism/Yoga/Medidation/Spirituality/Philosophy/Clean Living then hop on over to our new baby  f r e s h . It’s new, but you can check back often and get some more news. I hope you enjoy!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: .

Vegan Shopping

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. vegdefender  |  February 11, 2011 at 2:29 am

    I’ve been reading this site, and frankly I am outraged. You claim to care about the planet and it’s inhabitants yet you promote the shameless exploitation of defenseless vegetable life. You should all be ashamed! Vegetables are farmed just like animals but because you cannot hear them scream you assume that it’s ok to eat them. It is wrong to end ANY and ALL lifeforms prematurely for your own satisfaction and personal gain. I am truly ashamed that this is a culture that we condone. You’re all as bad as the meat eaters! Shame on all of you!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

