The Domestic Scientist

September 30, 2008 at 12:00 am 1 comment

Ever wonder what Guitar Hero Cupcakes would look like? Or maybe you’ve thought to yourself HEY I should make d20 cookies to bring to my next D&D campaign kickoff? No? Well maybe, just maybe you’re also a fan of BAKING?! Woah there tiger, I know I said the B-word, but you’re going to have to calm down there.

Just hang a left and head to this place where you can find all these things and more. I love reading this blog because it’s a baking/craft blog for those of us who own Wii’s and can effortlessly write up a character sheet. In high school I used to hang out in my friend’s basement, which we called the hobbit hole, and play D&D or Vampire until the wee (wii) hours of the night. I think my best character was a level 13 Drow… But enough of the geek-talk!

The Domestic Scientist is great if you’re looking for a design for a DS case or for a great recipe. Check out the most recent, a recipe for S’mores cookies, which I’m actually seriously craving right about now…

Entry filed under: Random. Tags: , , .

I am a Chocobot, not a Chocobo. Chocolate Triple Threat

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. aubrey  |  October 1, 2008 at 7:08 am

    Sweet! thanks for sharing! I actually met my boyfriend playing vampire the masquerade…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



