Solo Foods Video Contest

December 6, 2008 at 9:26 pm 1 comment

December 15th is the deadline for Solo foods’ video contest. I was told about it about a month ago, but just got it together in the last few days. I’m pretty pleased with it, considering that I had nothing but a handheld digital camera and a low-grade webcam to record all the footage and I’m not exactly a Film Whiz. Check it out! The more views I get, the closer I get to $5,000.

If you look closely, you can see the blank canveses that are my Christmas cookies on the kitchen table.

Entry filed under: Random, Recipe. Tags: , , , , , , .

Christmas Cookie Decorating Christmas 2008: Updated.

1 Comment Add your own

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



